Varsity Communications, Inc.

4114 198th Street SW
Suite 5
Lynnwood, WA 98036
PH: 425-412-7070 FX: 425-412-7082 TF: 888-367-6420

 

Dick Stephens, President

stephens@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 115

 

Directors

Kirk Tourtillotte, Vice President / Director of Sales

kirk@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 114

Bobbi Kramer, Director of Finance

bobbi@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 106

 

SALES

Simon Dubiel, Advertising & Marketing Sales

simon@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 100

Alex Mroz, Advertising & Marketing Sales

alex@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 111

Ian Civey, Advertising & Marketing Sales

ian@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 102

 

FINANCIAL

Pam Titland, Accounting Associate

pam@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 101

 

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Melinda Haynes, Event Manager

melinda@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 110

Tony Dellino, Marketing & Events Manager

tony@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 112

Kelsey Leaverenz, Marketing & Events Manager

kelsey@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 113

 

DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

Robert Becker, Production Manager / Art Director

rob@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 107

Brian Beaky, Editor

brian@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 103

Katie Erickson, Graphic Designer/Prod. Specialist

katie@varsitycommunications.com | Ext. 104